Neon Nights

neonnightsNeon Nights:

30 Years of Heaven & Hell

Eagle/Armoury ARM250462
Released June 15, 2009 (UK/Europe Only)
Also released on DVD

Track Listing

  • Mob Rules
  • Children of the Sea
  • I
  • Bible Black
  • Time Machine
  • Fear
  • Falling Off the Edge of the World
  • Follow the Tears
  • Die Young
  • Heaven & Hell
  • Neon Knights


  • Tony Iommi – Guitar
  • Ronnie James Dio – Vocals
  • Geezer Butler – Bass
  • Vinny Appice – Drums
  • Scott Warren – Keyboards


  • Produced by Tony Iommi & Geezer Butler

Tony’s Thoughts

Tony’s thoughts coming soon.

Heaven and Hell

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>