Iron Man: The Best of Black Sabbath

ironmanIron Man

The Best of Black Sabbath

Universal 3706150
Released June 4, 2012 (UK/Europe Only)

Track Listing

  • Paranoid
  • Iron Man
  • Changes
  • Fairies Wear Boots
  • War Pigs
  • Never Say Die
  • Children of the Grave
  • The Wizard
  • Snowblind
  • Sweet Leaf
  • Evil Woman (Don’t Play Your Games With Me)
  • Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  • Black Sabbath
  • N.I.B.


  • Tony Iommi – Guitar, Keyboards
  • Ozzy Osbourne – Vocals, Harmonica
  • Geezer Butler – Bass
  • Bill Ward – Drums


  • Project Coordination – Steve Hammonds
  • Project Marketing – Johnny Hudson
  • Artwork & Design – Hugh Gilmour

Tony’s Thoughts

Tony’s thoughts coming soon.

Black Sabbath 1970

1 Comment

  1. Hi Tony
    I’m 59 and long time Black Sabbath fan. (St George’s Hall, Bradford)
    Wanting to launch a very special car at Geneva Motor Show to one of your pieces of music……. The outro from Wheels of Confusion ( from 5:15 to 6:38 on the track)
    It’s V12 1930s inspired Grand Tourer. Any chance I can use it? Or a version of it?

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>