We Wish You a Metal Xmas

metalxmasWe Wish You a Metal Xmas

Eagle Rock GAS0000501AMY
Released October 14, 2008

Track Listing

  • We Wish You a Merry X-Mas
  • Run Rudolph Run
  • Santa Claws Is Coming To Town
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentelmen
  • Silver Bells
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Santa Claus is Back in Time
  • Silent Night
  • Deck the Halls
  • Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer
  • Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  • Happy X-Mas (War is Over)

Personnel (God Rest Ye Merry)

  • Tony Iommi – Guitar
  • Ronnie James Dio – Vocals
  • Rudy Sarzo – Bass
  • Simon Wright – Drums


  • Produced by Bob Kulick and Brett Chassen
  • Executive Produced by Wendy Dio & Ronnie James Dio

Tony’s Thoughts

Tony’s thoughts coming soon.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>