Sanctuary 06076 84759 2
Released July 11, 2005

Track Listing

  • Dopamine
  • Wasted Again
  • Saviour Of The Real
  • Resolution Song
  • Grace
  • Deep Inside A Shell
  • What You’re Living For
  • Face Your Fear
  • The Spell
  • I Go Insane
  • Let it Down Easy – Japan Only
  • The Innocence – UK iTunes Only
  • Slip Away – real.com Only


  • Tony Iommi – Guitar
  • Glenn Hughes – Vocals, Bass
  • Kenny Aronoff – Drums
  • Bob Marlette – Keyboards, Bass


  • All songs composed by A. Iommi/G. Hughes/R. Marlette
  • Published by Valallen Music (ASCAP) / Ponce Songs (BMI) / Black Lava Music (ASCAP)
  • Recorded at Tone Hall, Warwickshire; Rhythm Studios, Bidford on Avon & Monnow Valley Studios, Monmouth
  • Mixed at Studio 1, Sanctuary Townhouse Studios
  • Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Bob Marlette
  • Additional Production by Tony Iommi
  • Additional Engineering by Mike Exeter
  • Programmed by Mike Exeter & Sid Riggs
  • Mastered by Dick Beetham at 360 Mastering, London
  • Executive Producer: Ralph Baker

Tony’s Thoughts

Tony’s thoughts coming soon.

Tony Fused Promo Pic

Fused Advert


  1. Iommi and Glenn Hughes, O RELÂMPAGO E O TROVÃO

  2. I’v been playing the FUSED CD every day for a week and can’t get enough!,hope i can get those awesome bonus tracks!…i play metal myself.

  3. you is best Toni!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>