Cross Purposes Live

Cross Purposes LiveCross Purposes Live

IRS 7243-4-77806-08
Released March 1, 1995

Track Listing

  • Time Machine
  • Children of the Grave
  • I Witness
  • Mob Rules
  • Into the Void
  • Anno Mundi
  • Black Sabbath
  • Neon Knights
  • Psychophobia
  • The Wizard
  • Cross of Thorns
  • Symptom of the Universe
  • Headless Cross
  • Paranoid
  • Iron Man
  • Sabbath, Bloody Sabbath


  • Tony Iommi – Guitar
  • Geezer Butler – Bass
  • Bobby Rondinelli – Drums
  • Tony Martin – Vocals
  • Geoff Nicholls – Keyboards


  • Filmed Live at the Hammersmith Apollo, London
  • Video directed by Duncan Smith
  • Video produced by Martin R. Smith
  • Audio produced by Will Ashurst

Tony’s Thoughts

Tony’s thoughts forthcoming.


1 Comment

  1. I saw the band at the Elysée Montmartre, Paris!
    Great show with Geezer,Tony ,Bobby,Geoff (invisible man!!)and ..Tony Martin which is a great singer because he is capable to sing songs from Ozzy AND Ronnie!!
    Hope he will come back with Tony in the future….

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>