Live Evil

liveevilLive Evil

Warner Bros 9-23742-2
Vertigo 6650-009
Released December 1, 1982

Track Listing

  • E5150
  • Neon Knights
  • N.I.B.
  • Children of the Sea
  • Voodoo
  • Black Sabbath
  • War Pigs
  • Iron Man
  • The Mob Rules
  • Heaven & Hell
  • The Sign of the Southern Cross/Heaven & Hell (Continued)
  • Paranoid
  • Children of the Grave
  • Fluff


  • Tony Iommi – Guitar
  • Geezer Butler – Bass
  • Vinny Appice – Drums
  • Ronnie James Dio – Vocals
  • Geoff Nicholls – Keyboards


  • Produced by Tony Iommi & Geezer Butler
  • Recorded live in San Antonio, Seattle, & Dallas.
  • Recorded with The Record Plant Mobile, LA
  • Engineered by Lee De Carlo & Bill Freesh
  • Mixed at the Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Mixed by Lee De Carlo & Bill Freesh

Tony’s Thoughts

Tony’s thoughts forthcoming.

Live Evil

1 Comment

  1. They should have made this album with a different producer, since the break
    up of this line up. Ronnie should have stayed with this band until his solo
    album in the mid 80s. They broke up to soon.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>