Live at Radio City Music Hall

radiocitymusichallLive at Radio City Music Hall

Rhino R2-255484
Released August 27, 2007
Also Released on DVD & Blu-Ray

Track Listing

  • E5150
  • After All (The Dead)
  • The Mob Rules
  • Children of the Sea
  • Lady Evil
  • I
  • The Sign of the Southern Cross
  • Voodoo
  • The Devil Cried
  • Appice Solo
  • Computer God
  • Falling Off the Edge of the World
  • Shadow of the Wind
  • Iommi Solo/Die Young
  • Heaven & Hell
  • Lonely is the Word
  • Neon Knights


  • Tony Iommi – Guitar
  • Ronnie James Dio – Vocals
  • Geezer Butler – Bass
  • Vinny Appice – Drums
  • Scott Warren – Keyboards


  • Mixed by Wyn Davis
  • Engineered by Kooster McAllister
  • Project Supervisor – Mason Williams
  • Product Manager – Liz Erman
  • Executive Producers – Gloria Butler, Wendy Dio, Ralph Baker

Tony’s Thoughts

Tony’s thoughts coming soon.

1 Comment

  1. Great Live Album with Ronny, my favorite!
    Played it a thousand times and it helped me in a hard time.

    Perfect relaunch of Sabbath MK2

    Miss Heaven & Hell, RIP Ronny

    Thank you Tony for this Piece of Art

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>