Live at Hammersmith

liveathammersmithLive at Hammersmith

Rhino Handmade RHM2-07735
Released May 1, 2007

Track Listing

  • E5150
  • Neon Knights
  • N.I.B.
  • Children Of The Sea
  • Country Girl
  • Black Sabbath
  • War Pigs
  • Slipping Away
  • Iron Man
  • The Mob Rules
  • Heaven And Hell
  • Paranoid
  • Voodoo
  • Children Of The Grave


  • Tony Iommi – Guitar
  • Ronnie James Dio – Vocals
  • Geezer Butler – Bass
  • Vinny Appice – Drums
  • Geoff Nicholls – Keyboards


  • Mixed by Brian Kehew
  • Mastered by Dan Hersch
  • Produced by Mason Williams & Bill Inglot

Tony’s Thoughts

Tony’s thoughts coming soon.



  1. Saw the band in 82 in Toronto could not be leave they broke up. I went
    to a couple of Dios shows after that.

  2. Tony, just wanted to let you know a great friend of yours Glenn Hughes came out with a great album called Resonate. You may want to check it out. Its GRAND!! Listening to it gave me sharp memories of your solo work with Glenn back in 2005 from the album you made together called Fused. I hope 2017 contains some new music by you (whether it be another Sabbath album with the guys Geezer and Ozzy or a project with candidates like Tony Martin or Glenn Hughes–I am sure it would be a polished product of musicianship.

    P.S. I read an article sometime ago that Glenn Hughes would be honored to make another solo album with you. It just proves the dynamics of your presence on earth. Good people are simply drawn to you.

    I understand you are facing an operation on your throat. You will always have my support and prayers.

    Vincent Sausto

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>