Artist: Girlschool

Wacken Records SPV 92732 CD
Released October 24, 2008

Track Listing

  • Everything’s The Same
  • Other Side
  • I Spy (Girlschool Mix)
  • Spend Spend Spend
  • Whole New World
  • Just Another Day
  • Legend
  • Still Waters
  • Metropolis
  • Don’t Mess Around
  • Zeitgeist
  • Don’t Talk To Me
  • I Spy (Dio/Iommi Mix)
  • Emergency
  • London


  • Kim McAuliffe – lead and backing vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Jackie Chambers – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Enid Williams – lead and backing vocals, bass
  • Denise Dufort – drums, backing vocals
  • Kelly Johnson – “ghost” appearance
  • Tony Iommi – Guitar on “I Spy”
  • Ronnie James Dio – Vocals on “I Spy”


  • Produced by Tony Iommi

Tony’s Thoughts

Tony’s thoughts coming soon.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>