Gillan’s Inn

Gillan's InnGillan’s Inn

Immergent 284120-2
Released April 18, 2006

Track Listing

  • Unchain Your Brain
  • Bluesy Blue Sea
  • Day Late And A Dollar Short
  • Hang Me Out To Dry
  • Men Of War
  • When A Blind Man Cries
  • Sugar Plum
  • Trashed
  • No Worries
  • Demon’s Eye
  • Smoke On The Water
  • No Laughing In Heaven
  • Speed King
  • Loving On Borrowed Time

Personnel (Trashed)

  • Tony Iommi – Guitar
  • Ian Gillan – Vocals
  • Roger Glover – Bass
  • Ian Paice – Drums


  • Produced by Nick Blagona

Tony’s Thoughts

Tony’s thoughts coming soon.

Ian Gillan & Tony Iommi

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>