The 1996 DEP Sessions

DEP SessionsThe 1996 DEP Sessions

Sanctuary 06076-84724-2
Released September 28, 2004

Track Listing

  • Gone
  • From Another World
  • Don’t You Tell Me
  • Don’t Drag The River
  • Fine
  • Time Is The Healer
  • I’m Not The Same Man
  • It Falls Through Me


  • Tony Iommi – Guitar
  • Glenn Hughes – Vocals, Bass
  • Don Airey – Keyboards
  • Geoff Nicholls – Keyboards
  • Mike Exeter – Keyboards
  • Jimmy Copley – Drums


  • Originally recorded at Cabin Studios, Coventry and DEP Studios, Birmingham (July-December 1996)
  • Drums re-recorded and bass overdubs at Tone Hall Birmingham (March-April 2004)
  • Engineered by Mike Exeter & Kit Woolven at DEP and Paul Samson at Cabin (1996)
  • Mixed by Mike Exeter at Tone Hall and The Sound Loft, Birmingham (2004)
  • Mastered by Dick Beetham at 360 Mastering, London
  • Executive Producer: Ralph Baker
  • Produced by Tony Iommi

Tony’s Thoughts

Tony’s thoughts coming soon.

DEP Interview Disc


  1. you is best Tonni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. This album is a masterpiece ♥

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>