Orexis of Death

Orexis of DeathOrexis of Death

Artist: Necromandus

Rise Above Relics RARCD05
Released 1999, recorded 1973

Track Listing

  • Mogidisimo
  • Nightjar
  • A Black Solitude
  • Homicidal Psychopath
  • Still Born Beauty
  • Gypsy Dancer
  • Orexis of Death *
  • Mogidisimo (Reprise)


  • Bill Branch – Vocals
  • Barry ‘Baz’ Dunner – Guitars
  • Dennis McCarten – Bass
  • Frank Hall – Drums
  • Tony Iommi – Guitar on “Orexis of Death”


  • Produced by Tony Iommi

Tony’s Thoughts

Tony’s thoughts coming soon.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>