Live at Last

Live at LastLive at Last

Warner Brothers BSK-3372
Earmark 41037
Released July 1980

Track Listing

  • Tomorrow’s Dream
  • Sweet Leaf
  • Killing Yourself to Live
  • Cornucopia
  • Snowblind
  • Children of the Grave
  • War Pigs
  • Wicked World
  • Paranoid


  • Tony Iommi – Guitar
  • Geezer Butler – Bass
  • Bill Ward – Drums
  • Ozzy Osbourne – Vocals


  • Recorded at the Free Trade Hall in Manchester on Mar 11, 1973 and
  • Recorded a the Rainbow Theater in London, Mar 16, 1973
  • Produced (1973) by Patrick Meehan

Tony’s Thoughts

Tony’s thoughts forthcoming.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>