We Sold Our Soul for Rock & Roll

We Sold our SoulWe Sold Our Soul for Rock & Roll

Warner Brothers 2923-2
NEMS 6641-335
Released Dec 1, 1975

Track Listing

  • Black Sabbath (from Black Sabbath)
  • The Wizard (from Black Sabbath)
  • Warning (Aynsley Dunbar, John Moorshead, Alex Dmochowski, Victor Hickling) (from Black Sabbath)
  • Paranoid (from Paranoid)
  • War Pigs (from Paranoid)
  • Iron Man (from Paranoid)
  • Wicked World (from U.S. release of Black Sabbath/ B-side to UK “Evil Woman” single)
  • Tomorrow’s Dream (from Black Sabbath, Vol. 4)
  • Fairies Wear Boots (from Paranoid)
  • Changes (from Black Sabbath, Vol. 4)
  • Sweet Leaf (from Master of Reality)
  • Children of the Grave (from Master of Reality)
  • Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (from Sabbath Bloody Sabbath)
  • Am I Going Insane (Radio) (from Sabotage)
  • Laguna Sunrise (from Black Sabbath, Vol. 4)
  • Snowblind (from Black Sabbath, Vol. 4)
  • N.I.B. (from Black Sabbath)


  • Tony Iommi – Guitar
  • Geezer Butler – Bass
  • Bill Ward – Drums
  • Ozzy Osbourne – Vocals


  • Production credits vary, see original album page.

Tony’s Thoughts

Tony’s Thoughts Forthcoming

Black Sabbath 1975

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>